Reviews

We love your feedback and have added it here.  Send us an email with pictures and thoughts on your project.  Or write a brief review for us on Houzz or Google.  If you can’t give a 5-star review, then let us know how we can better serve you to earn your 5-star review.

We were very fortunate to have discovered American Porch. We wanted fluted porch columns and had an abundance of questions. They answered every one until we were comfortable and assured that the outcome would be successful. And it was—the manufacturing time, the delivery, the perfect fit. The aesthetics is exactly what we envisioned. Happy wife = Happy life. I am very grateful! And the price was very reasonable as well.

8″ Standard Fluted FRP Columns for S.M. of Clinton, NC
April 8, 2024;

The new porch makes the house look beautiful. The product is fantastic, and a great value too! It’s raining now, I can wait for a sunny day to take better pics. Thank you Amber for all your help.

Tuscan Spindles and Newel Posts for K.S. of Providence, RI
April 4, 2024;

Great product, pleasure to deal with! Shipped promptly and product arrived in good condition. Would definitely use this company again.

Curved 3 5/8″ Poly Rail for B.B. of Menomonie, WI
April 1, 2024;

We are fortunate to have a wrap around porch and finding replacement spindles at American Porch has served us well! They are high quality and match well with the existing spindles!

1 5/8″ Classic Spindles for J.P. of Johnstown, OH
March 28, 2024;

Project went well thank you.

Victorian Newel Posts and Decorative Urns for A.R. of Wichita, KS
March 27, 2024;

The lengths were perfect. The three piece assembled snugly. All materials arrived well protected and in great shape. I will use Am Porch on our next job.

4″ 3 Piece Cedar Rail and Balusters for P.M. of Langhorne, PA
March 26, 2024;

We really enjoyed the customer service that we received from American Porch. Specifically, Amber was extremely responsive and helped us get the correct replacement spindles ordered and shipped to us very quickly. American Porch products are beautiful and they are backed up with excellent service!

6″ Balustrade for D.B. of Pittsfield, MA
March 12, 2024;

One of my last jobs before retiring. I made the results from several parts and finished with your spindles. Note I’m touring Europe for the next 2 months. Thank you for the excellent service.

                     Original Spindles                                              Replicated Spindles

Custom Porch Spindles for C.C. of Abington, MA
March 9, 2024;

Everything came out great! Thanks.

6″ 4 Piece Rail and Classic Spindles for M.C. of Canton, GA
March 8, 2024;

For a variety of reasons the spindles did not get placed last fall but will be done when the weather breaks. They are a perfect match and the quality exceeded our expectations.

Classic Porch Spindles for P.S. of Xenia, OH
March 7, 2024;

1 2 3 31