Reviews

We love your feedback and have added it here.  Send us an email with pictures and thoughts on your project.  Or write a brief review for us on Houzz or Google.  If you can’t give a 5-star review, then let us know how we can better serve you to earn your 5-star review.

Thank you for reaching out! The best part about the process was working with you. You were so patient and kind and helpful. I hope your company pays you well, because you deserve it! We received everything in good condition except for 1 to 2 pieces (from what I remember). But you all credited our account for the damaged pieces. The gentlemen who installed the railings above our front porch probably weren’t the best people for the job but at least it looks good! Here’s a picture to show the finished project: Hope you have a blessed holiday!

balcony railing ideas

Railings Above Front Porch of Jonesborough, TN
December 20, 2022;

I just now had enough time to sit down and submit my review. The project is complete except for the painting, but its too hot here to do that at the moment!!
I gave your company 5 stars in all categories. Bob was such a great guy to work with. We needed all the help we could get so as to not purchase the wrong size, etc…I would recommend your company to anyone looking to replace their columns.

Exterior Columns for T.K. of Fort Valley, GA
September 8, 2022;

Yes, things are going well here in Toronto. The project is wrapping up and the railings look great. If you drop me a note in September, I can send you some more finished photos. But here are a couple from the site today.

Front Porch Railing for A.T. of Toronto, ON Canada
July 18, 2022;

Very good customer service to start off with. Amber followed up on any questions I had immediately. The support staff behind her was great also. We received our order on time and complete which is rare these days. Great product line also.
Very satisfied with my experience with American porch.

Architectural Details for C&S General Contractors Inc of Northfield, IL
July 15, 2022;

I needed to match existing spindles from 1920’s. The staff were incredibly helpful for my first-time railing project, all parts were perfect, and the results outstanding. Now doing a second railing replacing rotted original. My highest rating to American Porch.

Replacing 1920’s Spindles for S of NC
July 14, 2022;

Gib Geiger here, from Waitsfield, Vt. Thought I send a few pics of our completed front porch. Your railing and balusters really make it pop!  Have received lots of nice compliments on how nice they look. Thanks for a great product, and if I ever need any porch components in the future, you’ll be hearing from me!

Composite Porch Railing for G.G. of Waitsfield, VT
June 27, 2022;

Sorry this has taken so long to get to you. The project went wonderfully. My carpenter said the posts were easy to work with and he and I were both very pleased with how sturdy the resultant railings were. And as you can see from the attached photo the visual results were beautiful.

Turned Newel Post

Turned Newel Post for W.M. of West Barnstable, MA
March 14, 2022;

Our railing project is finally complete.  Our contractor took charge of sending the leftover parts back to you and, according to tracking information he provided to me today, the items were delivered last week.  If you haven’t received them, please let me know.

Also, per your previous request, I have attached a couple of photos of the railing as installed.  We are very pleased with the results and with all the great service we received from you and your company.  Thank you again for all of your help and support.

Exterior Porch Railing for T.M. of Walnut Creek, CA
January 25, 2022;

Hi! Amber, Thank You!  All materials did arrive in good condition and no delivery problems.  The porch came out great!!  Thanksgiving was very nice this year.  Hope yours was wonderful too!  Well, believe it or not I finally uploaded the pictures just yesterday!  Very busy with work here.  So here goes ….
Regards

Cedar Spindles and Synthetic Porch Railing of Atglen, PA
December 7, 2021;

The columns arrived in great shape and exceeded our expectations. We removed all 9 original, rotted columns and bases dating to 1898 on our porch, and replaced them with your product. Once in place and painted, it’s incredibly hard to tell the difference! Couldn’t be more pleased! Thanks again and take care!
Round Tapered Column Philadelphia

Round Tapered Column for T.B. of Philadelphia, PA
November 24, 2021;

1 2 3 27